Curaçao Carnival (Fudeka)

 

Carnival season in Curacao goes from January 9th.  to February 17, 2015.

2015 Carnival Schedule
Sunday, December 28, 2014
18:00 - 11:00
Opening Curaçao Carnival season 2015
Friday, January 9, 2015
19:30
Election of Teenagers King & Queen
Saturday, January 10, 2015
19:30
Election of Adult Queen, Prince and Pancho
Sunday, January 11, 2015
15:00
Election of Children's Queen, Prince and Pancho
Monday, January 26, 2015 -
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
20:00
Tumba Festival (qualifying nights)
Curacao Festival Center
Friday, January 30, 2015
20:00
Final Night Tumba Festival
Curacao Festival Center
Saturday, January 31, 2015
13:00
Children Tumba Contest
Sunday, February 1, 2015 Carnival Horse Parade
Sunday, Febuary 8, 2015
15:00
Children's Carnival Parade
Friday, Febuary 13, 2015 Teen Carnival Parade
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Banda Bou Carnival Parade
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Grand Carnival Parade "Gran Marcha"
Monday, February 16, 2015 Children's Farewell Parade
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Grand Farewell Carnival Parade

 

Jump-ins & Jump-ups 2015
January 31, 2015 Jump-Up Radio MAS
January 31, 2015 Jump-In Takitin
February 1, 2015 Jump-In Off Bod School
February 1, 2015 Ban Pariba Electric Parade
February 2, 2015 Jump-In BAB
February 3, 2015 Jump-In Vavavoom
February 3, 2015 Jump-In Beria
February 4, 2015 Jump-In Insel Air
February 4, 2015 Jump-In Partido MAN
February 5, 2015 Jump-In CBA
February 6, 2015 Jump-In MCB
February 6, 2015 Jump-In SVB
February 7, 2015 Jump-In Lions Club
February 7, 2015 Jump-In Estreno mas Pikete
February 7, 2015 Jump-In WEPA
February 9, 2015 Jump-In SOAB
February 10, 2015 Jump-In CPOST
February 11, 2015 Jump-In Dushi Aventura
February 14, 2015 Jump-In Veneto Casino

More info here.

Location

Curaçao Curaçao
Curaçao
CW

Location: 

Curaçao

Time: 

Saturday, January 31, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (All day)

Calendars of Events: